Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Bess
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Athletic Director
573-840-9611 ext-3626 bbess@trcc.edu
Tara Sisco
Administrative Assistant to Athletics
573-840-9611 ext. 3639 tsisco@trcc.edu
Costas Papanicolaou
Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball/Baseball)
573-686-5985
Jeff Dawes
Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball/Softball)
573-660-1050

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tyler Smith
Head Coach
573-840-9611 ext. 3641 tylersmith@trcc.edu
Zach McKenney
Volunteer Assistant Coach
573-840-9611

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brian Bess
Head Men's Basketball Coach/Athletic Director
573-840-9611 ext-3626 bbess@trcc.edu
Bryan Sherrer
Asst. Coach
573-840-9611 ext. 3638 bsherrer@trcc.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Alex Wiggs
Head Coach
573-840-9611 ext. 3642 awiggs@trcc.edu
Marissa Webb
Asst. Coach/Academic Advising & Planning
573-840-9611 ext. 3642 mwebb@trcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kayla Sparkman
Spirit Squad Coordinator
573-840-9611 ksparkman@trcc.edu

Rodeo Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Phipps
Head Coach
573-840-9611 ext. 3630 cphipps@trcc.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Null
Head Coach
573-840-9611 ext. 3627 jnull@trcc.edu
Jason Gwin
Asst. Coach
573-840-9611 jgwin@trcc.edu