Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gene Bess

Head Coach/Athletic Director

573-840-9611 ext. 3625 gbess@trcc.edu
Tara Sisco

Administrative Assistant to Athletics

573-840-9611 tsisco@trcc.edu
Costas Papanicolaou

Athletic Trainer (Men's Basketball/Baseball)

573-686-5985
Jeff Dawes

Athletic Trainer (Women's Basketball/Softball)

573-660-1050

Baseball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacey Burkey

Head Coach

573-840-9611 sburkey@trcc.edu
Tyler Smith

Asst. Coach

573-840-9611 tylersmith@trcc.edu

Men's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gene Bess

Head Coach/Athletic Director

573-840-9611 ext. 3625 gbess@trcc.edu
Brian Bess

Asst. Coach

573-840-9611 ext-3626 bbess@trcc.edu
Bryan Sherrer

Asst. Coach

573-840-9611 bsherrer@trcc.edu

Women's Basketball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Walk

Head Coach

573-840-9611 jwalk@trcc.edu
Alex Wiggs

Co-Head Coach

573-840-9611 awiggs@trcc.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kayla Sparkman

Spirit Squad Coordinator

573-840-9611 ksparkman@trcc.edu

Rodeo Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Phipps

Head Coach

573-840-9611 cphipps@trcc.edu

Softball Coaches

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Null

Head Coach

573-840-9611 jnull@trcc.edu
Jason Gwin

Asst. Coach

573-840-9611 jgwin@trcc.edu