Schedule & Standings

Schedule
Sat Sep 08
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Dyersburg State Community College
Sun Sep 09
TBA
Arkansas State
Three Rivers Community College - MO
TRC Playday
Sat Sep 22
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Drury University
Sun Sep 23
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Fontbonne University Playday
Sat Sep 29
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at U. Central Arkansas
Sat Oct 06
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at SIU Edwardsville
Fri Oct 12
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Juco Showcase (Bentonville, AR)
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Juco Showcase (Bentonville, AR)
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Evangel Jamboree
Evangel University/Springfield, MO
Sat Oct 13
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. The Courts Jamboree
@ Springfield, MO
Fri Oct 19
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at SEMO
Sat Oct 20
TBA
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Home Jamboree
Sun Oct 21
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. Midwest Jamboree
@ SIU (Carbondale, IL)
Sun Oct 21
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. SWIC Jamboree
@ Belleville, IL
Thu Nov 01
6:30 PM
Lindenwood-Belleville JV
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
North Lake College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
1st Midwest Bank Classic
Sat Nov 03
3:00 PM
Olney Central College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Nov 03
7:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
1st Midwest Bank Classic
Sun Nov 04
3:00 PM
Southeastern Illinois College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Nov 06
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at John A. Logan College
Fri Nov 09
8:30 PM
Rend Lake College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at West Kentucky CTC
Sat Nov 10
3:00 PM
Wabash Valley College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Nov 13
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Dyersburg State Community College
Fri Nov 16
5:00 PM
Triton College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Park Hills, MO Bob Sechrest Classic @ Mineral Area College
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at John A. Logan College
Sat Nov 17
5:00 PM
Kennedy-King College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Park Hills, MO Bob Sechrest Classic @ Mineral Area College
Tue Nov 20
5:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas Baptist College
Thu Nov 22
7:00 PM
Tennessee Prep
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Peoples Community Bank Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Nov 23
7:00 PM
Wilbur Wright College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Peoples Community Bank Thanksgiving Tournament
Sat Nov 24
7:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Peoples Community Bank Thanksgiving Classic
Tue Nov 27
7:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Lindenwood-Belleville JV
Fri Nov 30
8:00 PM
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at North Arkansas College
Sat Dec 01
4:30 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Dec 02
4:00 PM
Southwestern Illinois College
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ St. Louis, MO St. Louis CC Shootout
Tue Dec 04
5:00 PM
John A. Logan College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
John A. Logan College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Dec 07
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. TBA
@ West Plains, MO MSU-West Plains Classic
Fri Dec 07
TBA
TBA
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Neosho, MO Crowder Classic
Sat Dec 08
TBA
Three Rivers Community College - MO
vs. TBA
@ West Plains, MO MSU-West Plains Classic
Sat Dec 08
TBA
TBA
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Neosho, MO Crowder Classic
Fri Dec 28
4:00 PM
TBA
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Memphis, TN SW Tennessee Classic
Sat Dec 29
12:00 PM
TBA
vs. Three Rivers Community College - MO
@ Memphis, TN SW Tennessee Classic
Wed Jan 02
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Southern Arkansas University Tech
Sat Jan 05
5:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Jan 05
7:00 PM
Mineral Area College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Mon Jan 07
6:00 PM
Dyersburg State Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Fri Jan 11
5:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Fri Jan 11
7:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Sat Jan 12
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Moberly Area Community College
Sat Jan 12
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Moberly Area Community College
Tue Jan 15
7:00 PM
Link Year Prep
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Jan 19
2:00 PM
Crowder College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Jan 19
7:00 PM
Missouri State University - West Plains
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Jan 22
6:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Jan 22
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Arkansas Baptist College
Sat Jan 26
5:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Jan 26
7:00 PM
Moberly Area Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
Nation Wide Academy
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Jefferson College
Sat Feb 02
5:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 02
7:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Wed Feb 06
5:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Louis Community College
Wed Feb 06
7:30 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Louis Community College
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Jefferson College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 09
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Missouri State University - West Plains
Tue Feb 12
7:00 PM
Arkansas Baptist College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Sat Feb 16
7:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Mineral Area College
Tue Feb 19
7:00 PM
Southern Arkansas University Tech
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Crowder College
Sat Feb 23
7:00 PM
West Kentucky CTC
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 16
1:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 16
3:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 17
12:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sun Mar 17
2:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Mar 21
2:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Mar 21
4:00 PM
State Fair Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Mar 23
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Sat Mar 23
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Sun Mar 24
12:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Sun Mar 24
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at Metropolitan Community College
Thu Apr 11
1:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Thu Apr 11
3:00 PM
St. Louis Community College
Three Rivers Community College - MO
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Louis Community College
Sat Apr 13
3:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at St. Louis Community College
Tue Apr 16
2:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
Tue Apr 16
4:00 PM
Three Rivers Community College - MO
at State Fair Community College
No Event
View Full Schedule

Buttons

3R Social

Youtube

Social Tabs

Ads Space